Appartement - 2 personnes, Villers-Tournelle / France

Ref # : 6141

Environnement : Campagne, 1 étages

L'annonce :

We're a married couple living in France, Adriana is Argentine, and Keith is of British nationality. We speak Spanish, English, French and German. We live in a very small village in the "département" of the Somme, in France. The village is extremely tranquil, with lots of wildlife, forests and open country around. The area is noted for its role as battlefield during the first world war; there are various sites of interest to visit for days out. We are well-situated for the airports of Beauvais (40km) and Paris Charles de Gaulle (Roissy), at a little less than 100km away. We are also near two important motorways, the A1 and the A16. The beautiful "Baie de Somme", with its ornithological park, is just an hour's drive from home, and a visit to Belgium (Bruges, Brussels, Antwerp) are all possible in a day. Paris, of course, is worth spending more time in, but we're only 120km from the centre. The appartment (37m²) we are offering for exchange is situated next to our main house. It is a converted barn, with original exposed wooden beams and pine flooring, fully self-contained, with large living room with kitchen area, separate bedroom and well-appointed bathroom. There is also a mezzanine which could sleep a child (more details on request!). We're looking to exchange with reliable people who can offer us a weekend or maybe longer principally in European cities or in rural areas. Since Adriana returns to Buenos Aires regulalry, we are also interested in longer periods of exchange to Argentina. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Nombre de Chambres : 1
Nombre de lits 2 places : 1

Nombre de Salles de Bain : 1
Nombre de canapé-lits : 1
Douche, Lave-Linge, Barbecue, Jardin, Garage, Télévision, Magnétoscope/Dvd, Chaîne Hi-fi, Ordinateur, Internet


Les alentours du logement

Forêt, Lieu retiré
Rien de particulier
Commerces à proximité


A Savoir

Les plus :
Mise à disposition d'un second logement

Les Mises en Gardes :
Garde d'animaux domestiques non souhaités
Animaux non souhaités
Véhicule Indispensable
Correspondance possible en : Anglais, Français, Espagnol, Allemand



Disponible : du 1/1 au 31/12
Ouvert à toutes dates de l'année
Durée envisagée : 1 Semaines
Pays souhaités : Argentine, Espagne, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Allemagne
Participants : Nombre d'adultes : 2
Nombre d'enfants (entre 3 et 18 ans) : 0
Nombre de bébés (- de 3 ans) : 0


Personne à contacter :

Nom : Infos réservées aux membres. Cliquez ici pour participer
Adresse : Infos réservées aux membres. Cliquez ici pour participer
Pays : Infos réservées aux membres. Cliquez ici pour participer
E-mail : Infos réservées aux membres. Cliquez ici pour participer